Copy or Delete a Collection

You can copy or delete a collection if you want to modify its contents or remove it.

Notes:

  • You can only delete a collection that you created.
  • Deleting a collection is permanent. It cannot be undone.

  1. Find and open the collection you want to work with.
  2. In the collection's header, select More Options icon. > Copy or Delete, depending on the action you want.
    • If you choose Copy, a three-step workflow walks you through completing the details for that collection.

      Note: If a collection has a custom image, it will not copy over to a new collection. You will have to add the image again or upload your own custom image.

    • If you choose Delete, a message lets you know that you are about to delete your collection.