Copy, Move or Delete an Item
Do you want to send a specific item to another collection? You can:
- Move an item from one collection to another, so that it only appears in the collection it is being moved to.
- Copy an item, so that it appears in both the original collection and the collection it is being moved to.
- Permanently delete an item.
- On the Collections homepage, select the collection containing the item you want to work with.
- In the item's footer, click , and then select Move to, Copy to or Delete.
- Do one of the following:
- If you selected Move to or Copy to, choose a collection from the list to send the item to. A message lets you know the item has been moved.
- If you selected Delete, a message asks if you are sure you want to delete.